Lake Munmorah High School

Setting the Standard

Telephone02 4358 1411

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.





PRINCIPAL                                           Mr Tony Keevill


DEPUTY PRINCIPAL                              Ms Nicolle Paul                          Year 7 & 10

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL                              Mr Liam Hearne                         Year 8 & 11

REL DEPUTY PRINCIPAL                      Ms Jessica Rudd                         Year 9 & 12


SCHOOL BUSINESS MANAGER               Ms Katrina Rossetti



Aboriginal Education & Transitional Pathways     Mr Brendan Quigg

CAPA                                                                           Mrs Amber Harris (rel.)

English                                                                        Mrs Alexandra McLachlan (rel.)

HSIE                                                                            Mrs Casey Selby (rel.)

Learning and Support                                              Mrs Tiarna Fitzgerald

Mathematics                                                             Mr Blake Flanagan (rel.)

PDHPE                                                                       Mrs Erin Boake

Science                                                                      Mrs Shae Martin (rel.)

Support                                                                     Mrs Helen Jobling

TAS                                                                             Mr Philip Watson

Wellbeing                                                                  Mrs Emma Ironside                                                                 


YEAR ADVISERS                                     

Year 7                                                                              Mr Alistair Unie

Year 8                                                                              Mr Alex Rodgers 

Year 9                                                                              Mr Aaron Bolte

Year 10                                                                            Miss Sharna Stephens

Year 11                                                                            Miss Emily Davis

Year 12                                                                            Mrs Sarah Patterson


GIRLS ADVISER                                                           Ms Chrisite Britton

                                                                                            Mrs Alex McLachlan


STUDENT SUPPORT OFFICER                                     Mrs Racquel Hassett


SCHOOL COUNSELLORS                             

                                                                                              Mrs Jane Butler

                                                                                              Mr Gavin Thomas 

                                                                                              Ms Lisa Stone


SCHOOL TECHNOLOGY OFFICER                                Mr Dane Kroehnert



                                                                                               Ms Sharon Beal

                                                                                               Mrs Christine Cox

                                                                                               Mr Robert Crosdale

                                                                                               Ms Nicole Dawson

                                                                                               Mrs Belinda Jeffcoat

                                                                                               Mrs Lynn Lumley

                                                                                               Ms Krystal Thompson

                                                                                               Mrs  Sharon Gagan                                                                       


GENERAL ASSISTANT                                Mr David Pike


SCHOOL HEALTH & SAFETY REPRESENTATIVES          Mr Robert Crosdale/ Ms Katrina Rossetti


EAL/D                                                       Mrs Rhonda Rossetti